Home | About Us | Services | Employment Opportunities | Locations | Links | Contact Us | Oxford HealthCare  


Locations

Help At Home, Inc. and its sister company, Oxford HealthCare in Alabama and Mississippi, have 146 branch locations in 12 states. All of our offices are company-owned and operated in order to ensure the highest degree of quality and accountability.

We provide a wide variety of services from simple homemaker services such as housekeeping, laundry, shopping, errands and companionship; to more complex care such as bathing, medication reminders, assistance with ambulation, assisted transfers and overall personal care assistance. In many of our locations, we also offer skilled nursing services.

Our size allows us to provide quality care to our clients while keeping costs down!

| Alabama | Georgia | Illinois | Indiana | Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Michigan | Mississippi | Missouri | South Carolina | Tennessee |

Illinois

Albany Park Number: (773) 516-4201 Get Map
Office Manager: Hee Sook Tai
4953 N. Kedzie Ave. Fax: (773) 754-8762
Chicago, IL 60625 Email: albanypark@helpathome.com  
 
   
Alton/Wood River Number: (618) 258-1155 Get Map
Office Manager: Chris Norman Toll-Free: (877) 619-3484
1830 Vaughn Road Fax: (618) 258-1144
Wood River, IL 62095 Email: alton@helpathome.com  
 
   
Archer Heights Number: (773) 735-8037 Get Map
Office Manager: Rosa Trejo
5448 S. Kildare Ave. Fax: (773) 735-8049
Chicago, IL 60632 Email: archerheights@helpathome.com  
 
   
Bradley Number: (815) 932-1350 Get Map
Office Manager: Jessica Johnson
504-B W. Broadway St. Fax: (815) 932-1650
Bradley, IL 60915 Email: bradley@helpathome.com  
 
   
Charleston Number: (217) 345-4930 Get Map
Office Manager: Danielle Foley Toll-Free: (888) 832-3999
620 W. Lincoln Ave. Fax: (217) 345-4935
Charleston, IL 61920 Email: charleston@helpathome.com  
 
   
Chatham Number: (773) 902-7373 Get Map
Office Manager: Patricia McCoy
8741 S Greenwood, Ste. 108 Fax: (773) 437-4739
Chicago, IL 60619 Email: chatham@helpathome.com  
 
   
Chicago Number: (312) 762-0900 Get Map
Office Manager: Jaime Caldwell Toll-Free: (800) 422-1755
1 N. State St., Ste. 800 Fax: (312) 704-0000
Chicago, IL 60602 Email: chicago@helpathome.com  
 
   
Chicago Managed Care Department Number: (312) 762-0900 Get Map
Office Manager: Djerdre Allgood Toll-Free: (800) 422-1755
1 N. State Street #800 Fax: (312) 346-6707
Chicago, IL 60602 Email: dallgood@helpathome.com  
 
   
Chinatown Number: (312) 949-0434 Get Map
238 W. Cermak Rd., First Floor Fax: (312) 949-0985
Chicago, IL 60616 Email: chinatown@helpathome.com  
 
   
Danville Number: (217) 446-9740 Get Map
Office Manager: Dannielle West Toll-Free: (877) 699-7955
51 N. Vermilion St. Fax: (217) 446-9705
Danville, IL 61832 Email: danville@helpathome.com  
 
   
Decatur Number: (217) 875-7026 Get Map
Office Manager: Jean Graham Toll-Free: (877) 494-0404
747 W. Pershing Rd. Fax: (217) 875-7059
Decatur, IL 62526 Email: decatur@helpathome.com  
 
   
Dixon Number: (815) 535-0830 Get Map
Office Manager: Christina Knox Toll-Free: (877) 535-0830
1611 1st Ave. Fax: (815) 535-0840
Rock Falls, IL 61071 Email: dixon@helpathome.com  
 
   
Fairfield Number: (618) 842-3879 Get Map
Office Manager: Deb Kelm Toll-Free: (877) 502-5945
1009 Commerce Dr. Fax: (618) 842-9479
Fairfield, IL 62837 Email: fairfield@helpathome.com  
 
   
Fairview Heights Number: (618) 355-9612 Get Map
Office Manager: Lori Bowers Toll-Free: (877) 355-9612
4612 N. Illinois St. Fax: (618) 355-9631
Fairview Heights, IL 62208 Email: fairviewheights@helpathome.com  
 
   
Freeport Number: (815) 232-0851 Get Map
Office Manager: Penny Wells
1255 W. Empire St. Fax: (815) 232-7317
Freeport, IL 61032 Email: freeport@helpathome.com  
 
   
Galesburg Number: (309) 343-1118 Get Map
Office Manager: Michelle Park
647 1/2 West Losey Street Fax: (309) 343-1131
Galesburg, IL 61401 Email: galesburg@helpathome.com  
 
   
Joliet Number: (815) 436-5262 Get Map
Office Manager: Caren Rimpson
701 Essington Rd., Ste. 100 Fax: (815) 436-5426
Joliet, IL 60435 Email: joliet@helpathome.com  
 
   
Joliet Skilled Number: (815) 744-3344 Get Map
Office Manager: Norberta Crowley
701 Essington Rd., Ste. 100 Fax: (815) 725-9027
Joliet, IL 60435 Email: jolietskilled@helpathome.com  
 
   
Macomb Number: (309) 833-2444 Get Map
Office Manager: Cyndi Starbuck
133 S. Randolph St., Ste. 203 Fax: (309) 836-2554
Macomb, IL 61455 Email: macomb@helpathome.com  
 
   
Marion Number: (618) 997-3958 Get Map
Office Manager: Dianna Emery Toll-Free: (877) 502-5944
1000 N. Carbon St., Ste. T Fax: (618) 997-8138
Marion, IL 62959 Email: marion@helpathome.com  
 
   
Metropolis Number: (618) 524-7452 Get Map
Office Manager: Tabitha Sanders Toll-Free: (877) 502-5946
718 East 5th St., Ste. 100 Fax: (618) 524-8147
Metropolis, IL 62960 Email: metropolis@helpathome.com  
 
   
Moline/Rock Island Number: (309) 764-7700 Get Map
Office Manager: Deb Jordan Toll-Free: (800) 788-6115
2020 52nd Ave. Fax: (309) 764-7711
Moline, IL 61265 Email: moline@helpathome.com  
 
   
Mt. Vernon Number: (618) 244-7800 Get Map
Office Manager: Bonnie Warner Toll-Free: (877) 699-7954
3456 Broadway Fax: (618) 244-7899
Mt.Vernon, IL 62864 Email: mtvernon@helpathome.com  
 
   
Northwest Chicago Number: (773) 993-0917 Get Map
Office Manager: Grace Nawakowski
5031 Harlem Ave. Fax: (773) 993-0671
Chicago, IL 60656 Email: nwchicago@helpathome.com  
 
   
Oak Forest Number: (708) 535-4200 Get Map
Office Manager: Adriene Kyles Toll-Free: (877) 585-9414
15331 S. Cicero Ave. Fax: (708) 535-9980
Oak Forest, IL 60452 Email: oakforest@helpathome.com  
 
   
Ottawa Number: (815) 434-1100 Get Map
Office Manager: Cindy Eutis Toll-Free: (877) 438-4018
410 E. Stevenson Rd., Ste. D Fax: (815) 434-1104
Ottawa, IL 61350 Email: ottawa@helpathome.com  
 
   
Pekin Number: (309) 353-4655 Get Map
Office Manager: Candace Lohnes Toll-Free: (877) 651-0829
236 Broadway St. Fax: (309) 353-4737
Pekin, IL 61554-4148 Email: pekin@helpathome.com  
 
   
Pittsfield Number: (217) 285-5363 Get Map
Office Manager: Bobette Clowers Toll-Free: (866) 617-6100
1259 W. Washington St. Fax: (217) 285-5393
Pittsfield, IL 62363-1656 Email: pittsfield@helpathome.com  
 
   
Rockford Number: (815) 395-0400 Get Map
Office Manager: Johanna Carmona Toll-Free: (877) 699-7953
4777 E. State St., Unit 10 Fax: (815) 395-0540
Rockford, IL 61108 Email: rockford@helpathome.com  
 
   
Rogers Park Number: (773) 338-9471 Get Map
Office Manager: Zaheda Ali
6226 N. California Ave. Fax: (773) 338-9513
Chicago, IL 60659 Email: rogerspark@helpathome.com  
 
   
Skokie Number: (847) 679-6400
Office Manager: Pearl Braswell Toll-Free: (877) 585-9417
4960 Dempster St. Fax: (847) 679-6459
Skokie, IL 60077 Email: skokie@helpathome.com  
 
   
Springfield Number: (217) 753-0211 Get Map
Office Manager: Tina Patrick Toll-Free: (877) 699-7952
1873 East Sangamon Ave. Fax: (217) 753-0305
Springfield, IL 62702 Email: springfield@helpathome.com  
 
   
St. Charles Number: (630) 443-1800 Get Map
Office Manager: Sam McManis Toll-Free: (877) 585-9342
1750 E. Main St., Ste. 100 Fax: (630) 443-1850
St. Charles, IL 60174 Email: stcharles@helpathome.com  
 
   
Uptown Number: (773) 334-3272 Get Map
Office Manager: Ruo Chao Han
5250 N. Broadway, Ste. B Fax: (773) 334-3804
Chicago, IL 60640 Email: uptown@helpathome.com  
 
   
Waukegan Number: (847) 623-4300 Get Map
Office Manager: Mona Armstrong Toll-Free: (877) 585-9409
4203 Grove Fax: (847) 623-4648
Gurnee, IL 60031 Email: waukegan@helpathome.com  
 
   
Wheaton Number: (630) 858-7109 Get Map
Office Manager: Latoya Starks
799 Roosevelt Rd., Ste. 317 Fax: (630) 858-7114
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137 Email: wheaton@helpathome.com  
 
   
Wheeling Number: (847) 465-0034 Get Map
Office Manager: Rina Kolotov
83 S. Milwaukee Rd. Fax: (847) 465-0129
Wheeling, IL 60090 Email: wheeling@helpathome.com  
 
   
Woodridge Number: (630) 541-6249 Get Map
Office Manager: Marian M. Wang
3590 Hobson Rd., Ste. 102 Fax: (630) 541-9017
Woodridge, IL 60517 Email: woodridge@helpathome.com  
 
   
Worth Number: (708) 923-0096 Get Map
Office Manager: Tess Zayyad
7224 College Dr., Ste. D Fax: (708) 923-0173
Palos Heights, IL 60463 Email: worth@helpathome.com