Home | About Us | Services | Employment Opportunities | Locations | Links | Contact Us | Help at Home, Inc. 

Locations

Help At Home, Inc. and its sister company, Oxford HealthCare in Alabama and Mississippi, have 146 branch locations in 12 states. All of our offices are company-owned and operated in order to ensure the highest degree of quality and accountability.

We provide a wide variety of services from simple homemaker services such as housekeeping, laundry, shopping, errands and companionship; to more complex care such as bathing, medication reminders, assistance with ambulation, assisted transfers and overall personal care assistance. In many of our locations, we also offer skilled nursing services.

Our size allows us to provide quality care to our clients while keeping costs down!

| Alabama | Georgia | Illinois | Indiana | Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Michigan | Mississippi | Missouri | South Carolina | Tennessee |

Alabama

Anniston/Oxford Number: (256) 237-1800 Get Map
Office Manager: Denise Dempsey Toll-Free: (800) 467-6936
1130 Quintard Ave., Ste. 501 Fax: (256) 237-1080
Anniston, AL 36201 Email: anniston@helpathome.com  
 
   
Athens Number: (256) 233-0466 Get Map
Office Manager: Sandra Williams, Regional Manager Toll-Free: (877) 233-0405
802 Hwy 72 West, Ste. B Fax: (256) 233-0479
Athens, AL 35611 Email: athens@helpathome.com  
 
   
Birmingham Number: (205) 608-1612 Get Map
Office Manager: Ashley Richter Toll-Free: (855) 608-1612
1326 Main St., Ste. 104 Fax: (205) 608-1677
Gardendale, AL 35071 Email: birmingham@helpathome.com  
 
   
Cullman Number: (256) 775-6655 Get Map
Office Manager: Priscilla Smith Toll-Free: (888) 281-8504
310 Graham St. SW Fax: (256) 775-6443
Cullman, AL 35055 Email: cullman@helpathome.com  
 
   
Demopolis Number: (334) 289-2531 Get Map
Office Manager: Kristy Braswell Toll-Free: (888) 285-2531
1060 Bailey Dr. Fax: (334) 289-2951
Demopolis, AL 36732 Email: demopolis@helpathome.com  
 
   
Dothan Number: (334) 673-7949 Get Map
Office Manager: Jeanneka Hembree Toll-Free: (888) 696-4748
304 Regency Court Fax: (334) 673-7920
Dothan, AL 36305 Email: dothan@helpathome.com  
 
   
Evergreen Number: (251) 578-7222 Get Map
Office Manager: Daphne Boley Toll-Free: (855) 578-7222
104 Rural Street Fax: (251) 578-7225
Evergreen, AL 36401 Email: evergreen@helpathome.com  
 
   
Mobile Number: (251) 661-9414 Get Map
Office Manager: Eve O'Neal Toll-Free: (888) 290-9414
709-B Azalea Rd. Fax: (251) 661-9408
Mobile, AL 36609 Email: mobile@helpathome.com  
 
   
Montgomery Number: (334) 409-0035 Get Map
Office Manager: Brandi Gooden/Deb Dupree Toll-Free: (800) 672-1165
6765 Taylor Circle Fax: (334) 409-0064
Montgomery, AL 36117 Email: montgomery@helpathome.com  
 
   
Muscle Shoals Number: (256) 381-8220 Get Map
Office Manager: Debra Meares Toll-Free: (855) 381-8220
801 Avalon Ave., Ste. 210 Fax: (256) 381-8130
Muscle Shoals, AL 35661 Email: muscleshoals@helpathome.com  
 
   
Opelika Number: (334) 742-0336 Get Map
Office Manager: Brandi Gooden Toll-Free: (877) 253-4055
1995 Pepperell Pkwy, Ste. 4 Fax: (334) 742-0685
Opelika, AL 36801 Email: opelika@helpathome.com  
 
   
Tuscaloosa Number: (205) 345-9088 Get Map
Office Manager: Tanya Sorrells/Deb Dupree Toll-Free: (877) 747-3111
509 Energy Center Blvd., Ste. 804 Fax: (205) 345-9447
Northport, AL 35473 Email: tuscaloosa@helpathome.com